We are a team of dedicated consultants and creative professionals, with vast experience developing strategies and designs for global brands.

 
Emelie

Emelie Andersson
Strategy
+46 733 22 46 85
emelie@pdgm.se

Jonas Brattlöf
COO | Key Account
+46 72 181 30 90
jonas.brattlof@pdgm.se

Cecilia Cederström (C3)
Strategy
+46 73 369 61 42
cecilia.cederstrom@pdgm.se

Clara Göbel
Design

clara.gobel@pdgm.se

Hans Hjelmberg
Design
+46 733 69 61 43
hans.hjelmberg@pdgm.se

Malin Leuchovius
Project Coordination Manager
+46 708 76 11 14
malin.leuchovius@pdgm.se

Christian Petéus
Design
+46 708 31 12 25
christian.peteus@pdgm.se

Cecilia Hellichius
Design Director | Senior Partner
+46 31 761 56 13
cecilia@pdgm.se

Cecilia Koistinen
Design
+46 703 10 73 65
cecilia.koistinen@pdgm.se

Peter Lindeström
Strategy
+46 702 57 88 47
peter@pdgm.se

Fred Wikman
Strategy
+46 709 73 36 33
fred@pdgm.se

Hanna Hellqvist (H3)
Design

hanna.hellqvist@pdgm.se

Thomas von Krusenstjerna
Strategy | CEO | Senior Partner
+46 31 761 56 11
thomas@pdgm.se

Hanna McHenry
Strategy
+46 708 26 24 23
hanna.mchenry@pdgm.se